New here? Sign Up Have an account?

model recruting

Male (33) looking for Female Scarborough, Ontario, Canada

I am 29 years old blue eyes black hair athletic very shy as well I'm looking to find the most exotic models who want to do it

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlemodelimg recruting

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsN A
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Adult
Music typesRap, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funBusiness is a lot of fun
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI want to try at least everything once

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be successful in everything I do well mostly everything lol

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerNA