New here? Sign Up Have an account?

gigahome

Male (24) looking for Female Toronto, Ontario, Canada

I am sympathetic,
love type A,
am intelligent,
and romanticist

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

National heritageItalian
BuildBodybuilder
Height7' 0" (213 cm) or taller
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror
Music typesRap, Pop, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsEminem, Lil wayne...
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Technical
Favorite booksTo Kill A Mockingbird - Harper Lee
Idea of funfun ahead
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTry Not to Laugh or Grin While Watching This

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Power, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partnernot too much
On the first dateTogether to get to know each other in a hotel room, sauna and all the extras.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Martial Arts & MMA, Shooting, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamAC Milan.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Weightlifting