New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friends First

Female (57) looking for Male North York, Canada

am not very good at giving a synopsis of myself, but here goes:

I am a loving, caring person who enjoys meeting new people. I have a quirky sense of humour, am empathetic and cannot abide liars!

I am looking for an honest, caring, empathic person who believes in fidelity! I would hope that you have a great sense of humour and can laugh at yourself as well.

I am an avid reader, enjoy walking, gardening, swimming, listening to different kinds of music, going to flea markets and garage sales. You never know what "treasures" you might find; even though my treasures are usually books or CDS. I really enjoy going to book stores, browsing and yes, buying books too! (can you tell I like books?) lol.... I enjoy laughing and being able to laugh with someone and laugh at myself. I like to cook and trying out new recipes, and just enjoy life.

I would want to start out as Friends and grow from there. I believe that to build a good relationship, you should be friends first. I do not want to rush into a relationship.

OH.. I don't drive which seems to be a problem for some (due to vertigo which just means I have a dizziness problem, not that I am a "dizzy dame"...

I have been looking for a job for over a year now, please do not ask if I am looking for someone to support me, I AM NOT!

One more thing, I can be somewhat shy until I am comfortable with someone even if I don't come across that way. I just believe in saying what I think by being honest.

Thank you and good luck in your search!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleLooking.....

Views

ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy and maintain health

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga