New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for mrs right

Male (40) looking for Female Toronto, Canada

hard a very nice guy.some people say im impatiente,well to my point of view things could run a bit,honest,romantic,c aring, very shy and sometimes i dont know wot to say bt i get

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here


EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems


Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Blues, New age, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Computers


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum


Goal in lifebe happy and make my partner happier

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersame things as me bt less shy
On the first datego for a coffee or tea for a pre date to see if we match and then we see