New here? Sign Up Have an account?

In my own words.

Female (39) looking for Male Penticton, Alberta, Canada

Hi there, I know you will wonder what a lady like me is doing on here. I wondered that too and really had a long thought about it before opening this account. I guess I will like to meet someone who shares the same passion with me and understands my kind of life. I love the sea, I love swimming, Shopping, Traveling, and I love watching sports. I know how to have fun, loads of it. All I want is someone who understands the true value of a woman and who will treat me with the respect I deserve.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleConsultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDesperate Housewives, Entourage.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I don't like movies, I'm a movie actor
Music typesCountry, Rap, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Computers, Horror, Humor, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science
Favorite booksTo kill a mocking bird, John Maxwell books, Karin Slaughter, John Grisham.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAll I want is someone who understands the true value of a woman and who will treat me with the respect I deserve.