New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Do you want to have the time of your life?

Male (26) looking for Female Toronto, Canada

I'm a third year student at York University in the program of Criminology and Humanities. My personality is largely influence by Canadian and Russian traditions/culture. I was born in Toronto, however my entire family immigrated from St.Petersburg Russia. I am open to learning new activities, genres of music, or anything else someone feels passionate about. I am currently a big fan of the dubstep movement and go to the festivals/concerts/clubs frequently.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad, Dexter, Prison Break, 24, Lost, Myth Busters, Just for Laughs.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesClockwork Orange, Bittermoon, Donnie Darko, American Beauty, Dirty Rotten Scoundrels, Natural Born Killers, Space Odyssey, The Man From Earth, Dead Poet's Society, and more.
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsDeadmau5, Zeds Dead, Peter Gabriel, Sting, Pink Flyod, Radiohead, Skrillex, Pretty Light, Parov Stellar, Rage Against the Machine, MGMT, Daft Punk, Gorrilaz, Louis Armstrong, Yves Montand, Omar Linx, Cecil Otter, Feed Me, Earth Wind Fire, Jamiroquai, etc.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Humor, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Satire, Science
Favorite booksCannery Row, Brothers Karamazov, Nausea (Sartre), The Ethics of Ambiguity, Master and Margarita, Symposium (Plato), Adolphe, Stalin (Radzinsky), The Flowers of Evil, Don Quixote, The Communist Manifesto, The Underground Man, Letters to a Young Poet, etc.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving, Bungee Jumping, Doing a Kickflip or Ollie on a skateboard, DJ at a venue, complete a marathon, sneak into some private high class party and imitate their behaviour, surfing, and more.

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBecome financially secure, have a family, create an institution that improves social conditions, have a beautiful cottage, and get the most out of this life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is interested in a relationship, be it long or short. Someone who will some me the same loyalty I show them. Someone who is independent, occupied with pushing their education/profession, meanwhile can dedicate a good deal of time for the relationship.