New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey! :3

Male (29) looking for Female Toronto, Ontario, Canada

I'm not really looking for love or something like this. (if i can control love ^^)
I'm a french young man who just arrived in frebuary in Toronto. i want to hang out and profit from my stay!
I'm friendly and i don't bite.


Hum, i don't know what to add, I really want to meet new people and enjoy life!
i won't pay so you can send me hello at 4Skyjam at the google mail :)

I know I have to work on my english, sorry for that ^^'

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildA few extra pounds
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI look most of them on my laptop :p
TBBT theWIre SouthPark Simpson AmericanDad
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe mask - la vie est belle (la vita bella) -The new guy and many others xD
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryParachute \o/

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifelife

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity
On the first datei don't know and i don't care :)