New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Pssst..Cloooser..cloooooser... lil more..HI!

Female (33) looking for Male Woodbridge, Canada

Ahhhhh...i HATE talking about myself.

The names Melissa, my friends call me 'sniickerzz, mel, melly' - take your pick!!

Before you even continue reading this -im a chubby girl, yeah i have meat...I'm healthy, i'm italian and i love my food. If you have a problem leave now, if you're cool with it keep on reading.

Okay..now that i got that out of the way here are a few things about me...ready?....good...

-I'm 26 years old
-Born and raised in toronto but moved to woodbridge in september. (i hardly qualify as a bridge girl lol)
-I'm italian
-I'm naturally blonde and yes my eyes are real.
-Full time university student at York-I have my BA in sociology, im doing my masters in engish lit and i plan on going to lawschool....if the stress doesnt kil me first lol
-I have 2 part time jobs. 1) in retail and 2) *summer job* in a law office downtown.
-Yes i drive..i love my Vdub 3
-I'm a scorpio ...a true scorpio..i'm everything they say they are..lol whether it be good or bad :P

Things i enjoy doing in my spare time:
-I love watching sports (football, hockey, ufc), im a girlie girl but when it comes to my sports..watch out!!
-Shopping
-Movies and Music
-I love cars
-Video games...love them
-Bowling, paintballing and go karting
-Travelling *cuba is my fav place*
-Pubs/bars (sometimes)

Im a normal girl looking for a normal guy..as vague as that sounds i just want someone down to earth with his head screwed on right, good sense of humor whose family oriented and who is going to make me laugh..im a goofball..making me laugh is a must!!

I dont have any expectations from this site...whatever happens-happens. Ideally i'd like to be in a relationship but we'll see. If you wanna know anything else...just ask!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today