New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi

Male (35) looking for Female Järfälla, Sweden

Hi
Well I couldent imagine how difficult it was to describe myself.
I gonna do like this and it´s not soo popular thoo but anyway.
If you want´s to know anything just ask me and I will respond as soonest I can.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusStudent
Job Titlepilot student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesohh dont have any favourite movie, I like alot of movies
Music typesRock
Favorite artistskizz, iron maiden, ac dc,
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHang out and have fun with friends when I have the time for it
HobbiesSports, Learning, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto have fun and enjoy my work wich is pilot

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money
Look for in a partnersmart,funny, good job
On the first datehit the cinemas