New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Some guys need to leave the 'pretty' to the females

Female (26) looking for Male Mississauga, Canada

Im a very outgoing and open minded person. Very honest, dedicated and down to earth.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCanadian
BuildThick
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSocial Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLaw & Order: SVU, House of Payne, Meet the browns, King of Queens.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI am Legend, The NoteBook, Why Did I Get Married
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artists2Pac, Nicki Minaj, Rihanna, Beyonce, Young Jeezy
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksTOO MANY!
Idea of funHanging out, clubs, Jams, Long drives, shopping, movies
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV
Always wanted to trySky diving, sushi, vegas,

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI just wanna be successful

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with respect and honesty. I love a guy who takes control and who is not afraid to be a man.
On the first dateFor a first date I would prefer to go somewhere that we can talk and get to know each other a bit more. Coffee, park, dinner, or even a walk would be a great first date.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Golf, Hockey, Paintball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Tennis
Favorite teamCeltics

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga