New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LOOKING TO FIND MY FRIEND AND LOVE

Male (49) looking for Female Etobicoke, Canada

In nature, I am honest, friendly, confident, generous, intelligent, loyal, caring, loving, truthful, affectionate, sensitive, down to earth person. I am a very easygoing person, I prefer the simple things in like. I’ve always want to take good care of my love and have a good relationship with her and let her know that I care for her so much and love her with all my heart. I am the kind of person who really wants to give his woman all what she needs. I have a cool sense of humor when given the chance.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleENGINEER

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsALL
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesALL
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsALL
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Humor, Nature, Technical
Favorite booksALL
Idea of funALL
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, TV, Internet, Theater, Travel, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trynew

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeachive all my dreams

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA’m looking for a honest, caring sincere trusting genuine but easy going woman has to be companionship first and see what happens from there. I have lots of love to give the right person with whom I can trust and share our dreams
On the first datePleasant conversation in a quiet corner

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Racquetball, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingHockey, Tennis
Favorite teamjust for fun

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running