New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello There

Male (26) looking for Female East York, Canada

Hi there, the name's Erik
I love to camp, canoe, and just get out in to the wilderness and explore
I have a number of nicknames some of which i don't even understand - Abidal, Bacon bits, Fast Feet, Erik The Giant Slayer.
I like to Travel and have been to Hawaii, Switzerland, Italy and the Bahamas.
The world is very important to me, which is why I am at George Brown College learning about construction so i can help spread the word of GREEN BUILDING PRACTICES..
I am very family and friend oriented and I love to spend time with my little nephew.
I play soccer but don't watch it.
I watch hockey but don't play it.
I really enjoy Music and love the way the music can really connect to real life experiences it's very inspiring to me.
I'm very shy when meeting people break out of that very quickly and become AWESOME : P

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHow I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Hawaii Five 0
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesDate Night, Cool Runnings, Remember The Titans
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Reggae
Favorite artistsRed Hot Chilli Peppers, Nickelback, AC/DC, Lights.
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Sports
Favorite booksSoon To Be A Major Motion Picture
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Internet, Travel, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeFind the so called one.
Become the next Mike Holmes. Except not a Jerk.
Travel the world.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA kind laid back girl, that believes in honesty and is open to new things.
On the first dateGo for a walk down the boardwalk and grab some food along the way.

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Golf, Ice Skating
Enjoys watchingGymnastics, Hockey, Skating, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding