New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Decisive, definite and fun

Male (53) looking for Female North York, Canada

I am outgoing, honest, hardworking. I have a good sense of humour.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Latin
Reading selectionNews, Fiction, History, Nature, Political
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, TV, Internet, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Travel, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a friendly, attractive woman.
On the first dateMeet in a public place (coffee shop, etc.) and have a nice chat.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Bicycling, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (Australian), Horse Racing, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Water Polo