New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Panda's Profile

Male (30) looking for Female Toronto, Canada

I'm 21, outgoing and very friendly. I'm Spiritual, with a blief of one higher power. I graduated from Centennial College, now attending York University for Kinesiology. I have a lot of patience and I don't get angry very easily. I'm kind of a shy person at first, but it doesn't take long for me to fit in with the crowd. I haven't dated for so long and tired of being single. Solitude aint so comfortable after a while. I do not discriminate or hold an offensive biases towards other races. I love working out, shopping for clothes, looking good and watching movies.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildMuscular
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureArms
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyLegal

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsSmallville, Dexter, Two and a Half Men, Family Guy, South Park, Jersey Shore, Simpsons
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite movieslove epic/historical/sci-fiction movies: Braveheart, King Arthur, LOTR, Underworld, Blade, 300, Van Helsing, Hell Boy, Transformers, Twilight, Harry Potter, X-men, Jurassic Park, Troy, Alexander, Scorpion King, The Mummy, Indiana Jones
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone with similar interests and hobbies.
On the first dateA coffee date or dinner