New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My daughter comes first... looking for my second...

Female (29) looking for Male Brantford, Canada

I'm 21 years old, and a Libra. I had long hair (halfway down my back)but cut it recently (trying to grow it back!)... it's now shoulder length, and it's my natural colour for once, which is brown. My eyes used to be dark-brown but they are starting to turn green, so I guess now they are hazel.

I have a dog (who will be 5 in March 2011) named Max. I am not a cat person, what-so-ever. I loved having my beta fish. I kept most of them alive well past there expectancy.

I am out-going and fun. I have a great sense of humour, but I also know how and when to be serious. I am romantic, passionate, and caring. I think I am very intelligent, and enjoy reading. I want to learn to try new things, and overcome my fears.

I like sports for fun, and hiking and I would like to try camping. I used to be a very outdoorsy girl, but I have lived in big cities for a while -- now the country is my escape.

I have many goals in life, which I am hoping to pursue in the near future -- please ask me about them!

Basically, my family is number one. Ever since I got pregnant, me and my mom have become super close, and if you and my mother don't get along, then we don't stand a chance. My mother is very supportive of everything I do, however, she is just as judgemental and opinionated as God. LOL ; When you go to meet her for the first time, try bringing her a large triple triple from timmies... it could soften her up :P HAHAHA! My daughter is and always will be my number one priority.

[My Interests and Activities]

Cooking (I am an amazing cook, and LOVE doing it -- especially for someone I care about), but I am not very good at baking (I am easily distracted). To be honest, I have a hard time with Jell-o LOL!!

Computers (programming and designing websites)

Photography (love candid shots, and taking still lifes, and of course taking pictures of my daughter and family)

Well, you have stuck with me so far, so obviously something caught your eye..

If there is anything anything else you wanna know, well then feel free to ask. :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleStay-at-Home Mom and Student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBIG BANG THEORY!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything by Tim Burton.
Disney movies.
MUSICALS!
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Jazz, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsTaylor Swift, Down With Webster, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, MSI, Marilyn Manson, Faber Drive, Fall Out Boy, Elephant Man, Saosin, Mariana's Trench, Rihanna, Eminem, Tila Tequila, Three Days Grace, Lilly Allen, Bruno Mars, Something Corporate, Trina...
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksVC Andrews, Robin Cook...
Twilight Saga, Harry Potter series...
TRUE CRIME!
Idea of funHanging out with friends, drinks or no drinks, laughing, dancing, being crazy, and able to be YOURSELF!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryScuba diving
Go-karting - I want to drive!

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBe the best person I can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, loyalty, humor, faithful, knows when to be serious... great with kids...
On the first dateI would like to go to the zoo, a fair/carnival, or even go-karting. I do not think going to the movies is a great date at all, as you cannot sit and talk to the person. I say, no movie date until at least the 5 th.