New here? Sign Up Have an account?

kick back and relax

Male (33) looking for Female toronto, Canada

Jewish ultra orthodox background doing school now so only got time after nine-thirty then just looking for an easy going relationship nothing too intense im only here in toronto for another six months.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIranian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Reading selectionComputers, Philosophy, Science, Technical
Idea of funHanging out
HobbiesSports, Learning, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySky living

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Fencing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rugby, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Water Polo, Waterskiing, Wrestling