New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hey whats goin on?

Male (49) looking for Female Toronto, Canada

I have been described as funny but serious, a lil crazy but shy at times....dosent mean i am not confident...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCase Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Sports
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Photography, Theater, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trybunge jumping, sky diving running with the bulls....

Views

Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Shooting, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial Arts, Volleyball, Winter Sports