New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hmmmm....

Male (62) looking for Female Toronto, Canada

I'm a 53 year old attached male who is open to change. Things that are important to me are art, literature, music...and beauty in all it's forms.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageUkrainian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleArtist/Construction Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsLaw & Order SVU
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many.........
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many........
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Poetry
Favorite booksToo many...
Idea of funGoing to galleries, cafes, travel to the sun,,,,,,,,,,,,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness