New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking to find "THE ONE"?

Male (39) looking for Female Mississauga, Canada

im 5'9 mediam built looking, light brown eyes. Never done this online dating stuff before so i really dont know what to write, so once i get a better idea i will come back and make it sound alot more interesting.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsenjoy watching friends, family guy and King of queens re runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesShawshank redemption
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Games

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
Always wanted to tryim up for pretty much anything depending on mood of day.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto be happy. because with happiness comes everything

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerim not picky at all. I'm just looking for a down to earth girl
On the first dategood question. Bunjee jumping? haha

Sports

Favorite teami'm a sportsfanatic. I love pretty much all sports