New here? Sign Up Have an account?

People that are looking for long tearm.

Female (51) looking for Male Toronto, Canada

AS a person with a great since of humour.Lovelife.I am a person who loves to laugh and enoy life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLaw & order House
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesGoing back to the 70's Grease! From there on I have too many to list!
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Dance
Favorite artistsTooo manyto list! But here we go! I love Areosmith,AC/DC Bon Jovi.
Reading selectionComic, Humor
Favorite booksAnything Daniel Stell....
Idea of fundEpends on the person!
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Games, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryThat's a great question. I have never really thought about it

Views

Goal in lifeTo live one day at a time. Also to find the right one and love life for what it is worth.