New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's enjoy life to the fullest with the few years left. How long, no one knows.

Male (70) looking for Female Toronto, Ontario, Canada

I am 5'5" and live a healthy life style. Do weights 5 times weekly and walk 4 km. every day. I am slim. My picture will tell you a whole lot more. I like to read and am Christian oriented. Don't drink or smoke and have a high appreciation for honesty. A long term relationship is just what the doctor ordered. I am a West Indian Guyanese with 3 university graduates living away from home. I have a college education and many life experiences. I am looking for someone who is forward looking. A first meeting will tell the whole story.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsI have an android box to watch movies. Listen to radio and watch news on my pc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesMost action movies and as noted above.
Music typesCountry, Latin, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsNo one special.
Reading selectionComputers, Fiction, Health, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksPhilosophically and spiritually oriented.
Idea of funNothing special.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, TV, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryNothing special.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive it to the fullest.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOne who is honest and spiritually oriented, compassionate, not selfish, willing to give a helping when able to do so.
On the first dateGo to a public place and get to know each other.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting